Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kings of the Skies

by

Write a Review

Explore the behaviors and environments of flying animals.

Kings of the Skies Reviews | Toppsta

9781474748629

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Animal Rulers Series. See all Animal Rulers books here.

Category

See More Wildlife

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Kings of the Skies'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)