Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

If My Dad Were a Dog

by

If My Dad Were a Dog Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

If My Dad Were a Dog Reviews | Toppsta

9780439913874
  • ISBN: 9780439913874
  • Pub Date: 7th May 2007
  • Publisher: Scholastic US
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 96

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)