The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move

by

The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

Rocky Race is going for goal - but what about her grades?

Rocky Race is living the dream: she's won a scholarship to a prestigious high school in Los Angeles, where she gets to play soccer and train for going pro. She's got an amazing best friend, and a supportive mum and brother back home in the UK. But living away from home isn't easy, and fitting in with American kids in high school is scary and new. Not to mention she has to keep her grades up if she wants to stay on the pitch! Will Rocky survive high school?

The exciting sequel in The Soccer Diaries series starring Rocky Race, a British footballer looking to make it big. Perfect for fans of Up For Air and The Kicks!

The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move Reviews | Toppsta

9781837861002

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 2 in the The Soccer Diaries Series. See all The Soccer Diaries books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 8 9 10 11 12

About Tom Palmer

Tom Palmer is originally from Leeds and credits articles about football with getting him into reading as a child. He draws on this experience in his top-selling sports fiction for children, including the series Football Academy and Foul Play. Tom has a background in reader development and today travels all over the UK with his immensely popular

More about Tom Palmer

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)