Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure Movie Storybook


Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure Movie Storybook Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Fans of Thomas & Friends can relive all the action from the hit movie in this action-packed storybook!

Is there buried treasure on the Island of Sodor? Thomas isn't sure, but he's going to find out! But there are others out there hunting for the pirates' treasure too... whatever will happen if they find it first?
Thomas & Friends is a great way to pass on the tradition of Thomas to early readers. Children aged 2 and up will love meeting classic characters such as Percy, James, Gordon, and Toby down on The Fat Controller's railway.
Thomas has been teaching children lessons about life and friendship for over 70 years. He ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, Winnie-the-Pooh and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage.

Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure Movie Storybook Reviews | Toppsta

9781405277594

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)