Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stampy Cat: Stampy's Lovely Book

by

Stampy Cat: Stampy's Lovely Book Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Hello, this is Stampy! Welcome to My Lovely Book!

Inside you'll find games and activities, hilarious jokes and exclusive info about me and my friends. There's a Stampy cake bake (of course!), a comic strip, silly challenges to try with your friends. I've also included my favourite artwork and crafts from you, my lovely fans!
I had so much fun making this book, and I hope you have just as much fun reading it!
Stampy Cat Facts:
Distinguishing features: long tail, orange fur, big, fluffy whiskers.
Likes: playing games, building and cake.
Dislikes: Googlies, difficult redstone.
Favourite games: Minecraft, Halo, Disney Infinity and Skylanders.
Best Lovely World moment: finding my first dog.
Most likely to say: Spruce!

Stampy Cat: Stampy's Lovely Book Reviews | Toppsta

9781405281560

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 9
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)