Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beast Quest: Nanook the Snow Monster: Series 1 Book 5

by

Beast Quest: Nanook the Snow Monster: Series 1 Book 5 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up.

An evil wizard has enchanted the magical Beasts of Avantia - only a true hero can free the Beasts and stop them from destroying the land. Tom journeys to the wilds of the frozen north, searching for Nanook the snow monster. Can he survive the ice and snow, and set the Beast free?

There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in Series One: Sepron the Sea Serpent; Arcta the Mountain Goat; Nanook the Snow Monster; Tagus the Horse-Man; and Epos the Flame Bird

If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!

Beast Quest: Nanook the Snow Monster: Series 1 Book 5 Reviews | Toppsta

9781846164859

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Beast Quest Series. See all Beast Quest books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Adam Blade

Adam Blade is the name for a small collective of authors who have been writing the bestselling series Beast Quest and Sea Quest for ten years! Beast Quest has now sold over 10 million copies. The newest series from the Adam Blade team is called Team Hero.

You can find out more about all these amazing adventures at the series websites: beastquest.co.uk and

More about Adam Blade

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)