Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stomp, Chomp, Big Roars! Here Come the Dinosaurs!

by
,

Stomp, Chomp, Big Roars! Here Come the Dinosaurs! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

This is the way we stomp our feet, Stomp! Stomp! Stomp! This is the way we like to eat, Chomp! Chomp! Chomp! Stomp! Chomp! Big Roars, Here come the dinosaurs!
A brilliant third action rhymes book from the perfect duo of Kaye Umansky and Nick Sharratt. Following on from Tickle my Nose and Wiggle My Toes, this book focusses on the perennial favourites, dinosaurs, and boasts a whole host of brand new interactive fun rhymes about all sorts of things. Illustrated with Nick Sharratt's superbly vibrant and fantastic dinosaur characters, this will soon become a most popular book.

Stomp, Chomp, Big Roars! Here Come the Dinosaurs! Reviews | Toppsta

9780140569353
  • ISBN: 9780140569353
  • Pub Date: 1st June 2006
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Educational: English literature

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 1 2 3 4 5
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Kaye Umansky

Kaye Umanksy Biography
Kaye Umansky began life as a teacher turning to writing after the birth of her daughter. She is now the author of many well-loved books including Pass the Jam, Jim and Pongwiffy, which will celebrate its 20th anniversary in 2018. She is a marvellous performer of her own work and a jazz singer in her own time. 

More about Kaye Umansky

About Nick Sharratt

Nick Sharratt Biography

Nick Sharratt is a much-respected illustrator and author of children’s books. He was born in London in 1962 and spent his childhood in Suffolk, Nottinghamshire and Manchester.

From a very early age Sharratt loved to draw so it was no surprise that when he left school he decided to go to Manchester Polytechnic to do a foun

More about Nick Sharratt

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)