Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare

by
,

My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Enjoy reading with all your My Little Pony friends! Rainbow Dash is a huge fan of the Daring Do book series, but after the newest book comes out, she's not alone. Suddenly, every pony in Ponyville is reading the books! To prove she's the ultimate fan, Rainbow Dash decides to show her friends that she can be just as brave and daring as her hero. But Twilight Sparkle and Rainbow's other friends worry about how far she's willing to go. Just how daring should one pony be? This magical My Little Pony adventure comes with bonus blue activity pages, packed with puzzles, games and more fun! Perfect to read together or for newly confident readers, these are brand-new adventures full of magic and friendship. Check out the other books in this sparkly series:
Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
Discord and the Ponyville Players
Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Reviews | Toppsta

9781408331224

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the My Little Pony Series. See all My Little Pony books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About My Little Pony

My Little Pony has been delighting fans of every age and gender all around the world for over three decades. Join Twilight Sparkle and her friends Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie and Rarity as they share their love of adventure, magic and friendship.

More about My Little Pony

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)