Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Yvette Clark

Author Links

Yvette Clark

  • 4 stars across 1 book
    10th June 2021

    Glitter Gets Everywhere

    This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey St... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • Glitter Gets Everywhere

      Glitter Gets Everywhere

      Glitter Gets Everywhere is a thought-provoking look at grief through the eyes of Kitty over the course of a couple of years in her life.

      The book e...