Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Vicky Fang

Author Links

Vicky Fang

  • 4 stars across 5 books
    7th August 2020

    Invent-a-Pet

    Age range 3 to 6 Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture bo... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    I Can Code: And/Or

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd July 2021

    Friendbots: Blink and Block Make a Wish

    Introducing I Can Read Comics , a brand-new early reader line that familiarizes children with the world of graphi... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    I Can Code: If/Then

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    14th October 2021

    Friendbots: Blink and Block Bug Each Other

    Let's read comics! I Can Read Comics is an early reader line that familiarizes children with the world of graphi... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Invent-a-Pet

      Invent-a-Pet

      by Rie

      Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an extraordinary pet. When her mom brings home a mysterious pet-making machine, Katie knows just what to do. S...