Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tom Ellen

Author Links

Tom Ellen

  • 0 stars across 4 books
    7th January 2016

    Never Evers

    Kicked out of ballet academy and straight into a school ski trip, Mouse knows certain classmates can't wait to see... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th June 2014

    Lobsters

    Sam and Hannah only have the holidays to find 'The One'. Their lobster. But instead of being epic, their summer is... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Freshers

    Uni beckons. Phoebe can't wait to be a fresher - especially since her crush from school will be there ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st July 2021

    The Cartoons that Came to Life

    Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two ca... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books