Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tidawan  Thaipinnarong

Author Links

Tidawan Thaipinnarong

  • 4 stars across 1 book
    7th August 2020

    Invent-a-Pet

    Age range 3 to 6 Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture bo... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Invent-a-Pet

      Invent-a-Pet

      by Rie

      Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an extraordinary pet. When her mom brings home a mysterious pet-making machine, Katie knows just what to do. S...