Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tidawan  Thaipinnarong

Tidawan Thaipinnarong

  • 4 stars across 1 book
2nd June 2020

Invent-a-Pet

Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture book about finding your perfect pet ... MoreInvent-a-Pet

(1 review)
Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Invent-a-Pet

    Invent-a-Pet

    by Rie

    Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an extraordinary pet. When her mom brings home a mysterious pet-making machine, Katie knows just what to do. S...