Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Terri Libenson

Terri Libenson

  • 5 stars across 13 books
TERRI LIBENSON is the cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip, The Pajama Diaries, which currently runs in hundreds of newspapers throughout the US and around the world. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio.
4th May 2017

Invisible Emmie

This debut novel from US cartoonist Terri Libenson follows two girls who could not seem more different: shy, observa... MoreInvisible Emmie

(14 reviews) Review
3rd May 2018

Positively Izzy

A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Dia... MorePositively Izzy

(1 review) Review
23rd July 2020

Just Jaime

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic ... MoreJust Jaime

(1 review) Review
23rd July 2020

Becoming Brianna

New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding conf... MoreBecoming Brianna

(1 review) Review
27th May 2021

Truly Tyler

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect fo... MoreTruly Tyler

(1 review) Review
23rd June 2022

Remarkably Ruby

From bestselling author Terri Libenson, this is a story about how there’s more to everyone than meets the eye.Pride. Pop... MoreRemarkably Ruby

(1 review) Review
12th November 2020

You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal

Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the natio... MoreYou-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal

(0 reviews) Review
1st June 2021

Truly Tyler

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

Always Anthony Always Anthony

Always Anthony

Paperback
23rd May 2024

Recent Reviews

  • Invisible Emmie

    Invisible Emmie

    Go to top tips if you need a tip before reading the book, also this is the first book in this book series....

  • Truly Tyler

    Truly Tyler

    Glad we got to know Tyler a bit. Some of the stuff surprised me. I hope you enjoy the book....

  • Becoming Brianna

    Becoming Brianna

    I hate public speaking, I do not like attention from others. Hope you enjoy the book! Thank you for reading...

Series by
Terri Libenson