Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Terri Libenson

Author Links

Terri Libenson

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Terri Libenson (Author, Illustrator) TERRI LIBENSON is the cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip, The Pajama Diaries, which currently runs in hundreds of newspapers throughout the US and around the world. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio.
    4th May 2017

    Invisible Emmie

    This debut novel from US cartoonist Terri Libenson follows two girls who could not seem more different: shy, observant, ... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Positively Izzy

    A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Diary of a ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by Giggle

      great book I forgot all about this giveaway then it came! its nice an quick easy to get through and I finished it in a day. It was a bit complicated i...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by Bee

      I didn't really enjoy this book. It is not the book I would normally read.Today was a very bad day for me and if you are being bullied,(like me), it w...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by vee

      A story of two very different girls. One sweet, quiet and shy, the other popular and outgoing, and what happens when an embarrassing love-note gets in...