Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Terri Libenson

Author Links

Terri Libenson

  • 5 stars across 9 books
    TERRI LIBENSON is the cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip, The Pajama Diaries, which currently runs in hundreds of newspapers throughout the US and around the world. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio.
    4th May 2017

    Invisible Emmie

    This debut novel from US cartoonist Terri Libenson follows two girls who could not seem more different: shy, observa... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Positively Izzy

    A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Dia... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd July 2020

    Just Jaime

    Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of grap... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd July 2020

    Becoming Brianna

    New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and find... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    10th December 2020

    Adventures in Middle School 2-Book Box Set: Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy

    Two full-color illustrated graphic novels from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th May 2021

    Truly Tyler

    A story about being your truest self-and trusting your truest friends-from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfec... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th November 2020

    You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal

    Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the n... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th April 2021

    Emmie & Friends 4-Book Box Set: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna

    Four full-color graphic-novel hybrid books in the bestselling Emmie & Friends series from award-winning and best... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st June 2021

    Truly Tyler

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      This is a great read, it has a comic diary style to it, similar to other favourites like Dork Diaries. My daughter, who is 11, loved it and would love...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by lauren

      A different book to what I would normally read but I really enjoyed it,...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by Giggle

      great book I forgot all about this giveaway then it came! its nice an quick easy to get through and I finished it in a day. It was a bit complicated i...

    Series by
    Terri Libenson