Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Terri Libenson

Author Links

Terri Libenson

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    TERRI LIBENSON is the cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip, The Pajama Diaries, which currently runs in hundreds of newspapers throughout the US and around the world. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio.
    4th May 2017

    Invisible Emmie

    This debut novel from US cartoonist Terri Libenson follows two girls who could not seem more different: shy, observa... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Positively Izzy

    A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Dia... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      This is a great read, it has a comic diary style to it, similar to other favourites like Dork Diaries. My daughter, who is 11, loved it and would love...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by lauren

      A different book to what I would normally read but I really enjoyed it,...

    • Invisible Emmie

      Invisible Emmie

      by Giggle

      great book I forgot all about this giveaway then it came! its nice an quick easy to get through and I finished it in a day. It was a bit complicated i...