Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stef Wade

Stef Wade

  • 5 stars across 5 books
4th October 2018

A Place for Pluto

Pluto got the shock of his life when he was kicked out of the famous nine. His planet status was stripped away, leaving ... MoreA Place for Pluto

(3 reviews) Review
24th June 2021

The Very Last Leaf

Lance Cottonwood is the best and brightest of the leaves, but even the top students on the tree have worries. Can Lance ... MoreThe Very Last Leaf

(1 review) Review
8th July 2021

Q and U Call It Quits

For fans of Z Is for Moose and Little i, this hilarious and quirky story about friendship and the alphabet will make you... MoreQ and U Call It Quits

(0 reviews) Review
5th January 2023

Every Day's a Holiday: Winnie’s Birthday Countdown

A whimsical picture book about a young girl counting down to her birthday while learning about all the other wonderful c... MoreEvery Day's a Holiday: Winnie’s Birthday Countdown

(0 reviews) Review
22nd June 2023

Moving to Mars

Mars likes peace and quiet and is not happy when unexpected visitors start showing up. But when they leave, Mars realize... MoreMoving to Mars

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Very Last Leaf

    The Very Last Leaf

    This is a beautiful book with a strong positive message. Leaf Lance Cottonwood finds his schoolwork easy - until he has to make the fall to the ground...

  • A Place for Pluto

    A Place for Pluto

    This Is an interesting book to explain to children how Pluto was once a planet but then didn't qualify as a planet given the reasons/ tests so it is n...

  • A Place for Pluto

    A Place for Pluto

    by Kwu

    This made Ellys sad to see Pluto upset! He felt he didn't belong and went around the solar system searching who he is! Her favourite part is the cake...