Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stef Wade

Author Links

Stef Wade

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    4th October 2018

    A Place for Pluto

    Pluto got the shock of his life when he was kicked out of the famous nine. His planet status was stripped away, leaving ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    24th June 2021

    The Very Last Leaf

    Lance Cottonwood is the best and brightest of the leaves, but even the top students on the tree have worries. Can Lance ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th July 2021

    Q and U Call It Quits

    For fans of Z Is for Moose and Little i , this hilarious and quirky story about friendship and the alphabet w... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Place for Pluto

      A Place for Pluto

      by Kwu

      This made Ellys sad to see Pluto upset! He felt he didn't belong and went around the solar system searching who he is! Her favourite part is the cake...

    • A Place for Pluto

      A Place for Pluto

      by sfk

      This book is a brilliant blend of fiction and non-fiction, and is a brilliant book to share with any space mad child! The illustrations are bold enoug...