Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

S.M. Wilson

Author Links

S.M. Wilson

  • 5 stars across 5 books
    Susan Wilson lives on the west coast of Scotland. THE EXTINCTION TRIALS is her first teen series, written for her two children.
    28th December 2017

    The Extinction Trials

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. Be... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    31st May 2018

    Exile

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. T... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Rebel

    Rebellion. Fear. Survival. Welcome to humanity's last chance. Stormchaser and Lincoln's home city is burning. The peopl... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th March 2021

    The Infinity Files

    Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Extinction Trials

      The Extinction Trials

      by Josh

      This amazing book was written from the perspective of two main characters, Stormchaser Knux and Lincoln Kreft. This book was about the extinction tria...

    • The Extinction Trials

      The Extinction Trials

      by Ben7

      An excellent book to read I couldn't put it down!
      There are no photographs/ diagrams in the book which I like...

    • Exile

      Exile

      by Bobbin

      Second in the trilogy series of the Extinction Trials, my son absolutely loved this book. Set on the dinosaur continent of Piloria, the two main chara...