Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

S.M. Wilson

  • 5 stars across 6 books
    Susan Wilson lives on the west coast of Scotland. THE EXTINCTION TRIALS is her first teen series, written for her two children.

    Videos

    If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

    youtube video play button

    28th December 2017

    The Extinction Trials

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. Be... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    31st May 2018

    Exile

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. T... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    4th March 2021

    The Infinity Files

    Escape into space with the action-packed new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Rebel

    Rebellion. Fear. Survival. Welcome to humanity's last chance. Stormchaser and Lincoln's home city is burning. The peopl... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd March 2022

    The Infinity Guardians

    Escape into space with the conclusion to the action-packed duology that began with The Infinity Files, perfect for fans ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Extinction Trials

      The Extinction Trials

      Amazing book! 
      great charcaters, relatable themes and epic plotline.
      should definitely be considered part of the literary canon....

    • The Extinction Trials

      The Extinction Trials

      Any book pitched as The Hunger Games meets Jurassic Park is going to instantly intrigue me, so I'm really glad that this one lived up to my expectatio...

    • The Infinity Files

      The Infinity Files

      Absolutely loved this book. A really exciting futuristic adventure through the galaxy about a girl who misses out on the job of a lifetime only to be...