Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Siobhan Rowden

Author Links

Siobhan Rowden

  • 4 stars across 4 books
    7th May 2015

    Stardust Academy

    Welcome to Stardust Academy, where fame means everything! But Vip really doesn't want to be famous, and he defini... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th February 2013

    The Revenge of the Ballybogs

    The sequel to the hilarious debut THE CURSE OF THE BOGLE'S BEARD. Finally free of devious bogles, Barnaby Figg and his p... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2012

    The Curse of the Bogle's Beard

    There's more than meets the eye to Granny Hogsflesh and her pickling empire, but even Barnaby couldn't have guessed how ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st May 2014

    Wild Moose Chase

    A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond's younger fiction. Twins Bert and Camilla are in com... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Stardust Academy

      Stardust Academy

      by Giggle

      this is a great book. its about a boy named Vip who's parents want him to live up to his name and become famous. they send him to stardust academy. i...