Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Siobhan Curham

Author Links

Siobhan Curham

  • 5 stars across 9 books
    Siobhan Curham is an award-winning author and was the editorial consultant on Zoe Sugg's (Zoella's) first book, Girl Online, as well as the author of two previous books for Walker: The Moonlight Dreamers and Tell it to the Moon. Siobhan is also a motivational speaker and life coach. Her other books, for young adults, include Dear Dylan, True Face and Shipwrecked, and she has written for many newspapers, magazines and websites, including The Guardian, Cosmopolitan and Take a Break. Siobhan has been a guest on various radio and TV shows, including Woman's Hour, BBC News, GMTV and BBC Breakfast.
    1st August 2017

    Tell It to the Moon

    To make a dream come true, tell it to the moon! Tell It to the Moon continues the story of Moonlight Dreamers Amber, Ma... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    1st August 2018

    Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

    An uplifting story of friendship, unity and hope that highlights the important and topical issues surrounding young care... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    1st July 2016

    The Moonlight Dreamers

    An unforgettable story of friendship, self-belief and love. Amber, Maali, Sky and Rose are not like everyone else and th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    24th March 2010

    Dear Dylan

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2012

    Dear Dylan

    This is a first crush. Its an unexpected friendship. Its a dream come true. The perfect book for fans of Holly Smale's G... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd April 2015

    True Face: Be Real. Be Fearless. Be You!

    We are living in the age of the image - the perfect image. From the constant bombardment of air-brushed photos, to the... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd July 2014

    Dark of the Moon: A Shipwrecked novel

    We Were Liars meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of E.Lockhart, Holly Smale and Zoe Sugg (Zoella) will love th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th March 2013

    Finding Cherokee Brown

    Powerful, romantic and real. Siobhan Curham's Finding Cherokee Brown is a book for teens touching on love, life and the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2007

    Shipwrecked!

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      I loved this book completely. I felt it delivered some brutal truths about the world we live in through a beautiful plot about a music-loving girl and...

    • Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      by Amyk

      This thought-provoking book follows two young people - Hafiz, a Syrian refugee, and Stevie, a young carer - as they discover their stories. Their touc...

    • Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

      by FLJS

      A well told, honest story about the hidden (and often ignored) issues some young people in our society are dealing with everyday. Heart breaking and h...

    Series by
    Siobhan Curham