Siobhan Curham

Siobhan Curham

  • 5 stars across 16 books
Siobhan Curham is an award-winning author and was the editorial consultant on Zoe Sugg's (Zoella's) first book, Girl Online, as well as the author of two previous books for Walker: The Moonlight Dreamers and Tell it to the Moon. Siobhan is also a motivational speaker and life coach. Her other books, for young adults, include Dear Dylan, True Face and Shipwrecked, and she has written for many newspapers, magazines and websites, including The Guardian, Cosmopolitan and Take a Break. Siobhan has been a guest on various radio and TV shows, including Woman's Hour, BBC News, GMTV and BBC Breakfast.
3rd August 2017

Tell It to the Moon

To make a dream come true, tell it to the moon!Tell It to the Moon continues the story of Moonlight Dreamers Amber, Maal... MoreTell It to the Moon

(10 reviews) Review
2nd August 2018

Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

An uplifting story of friendship, unity and hope that highlights the important and topical issues surrounding young care... MoreDon't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

(3 reviews) Review
7th July 2016

The Moonlight Dreamers

An unforgettable story of friendship, self-belief and love. Amber, Maali, Sky and Rose are not like everyone else and th... MoreThe Moonlight Dreamers

(1 review) Review
4th June 2020

Clementine and Rudy

Their poetry and art will change the world.Rudy is a street artist; Clementine is a poet. The day after Rudy sneaks out ... MoreClementine and Rudy

(1 review) Review
3rd June 2013

Shipwrecked

Stranded on a desert island, faced with a terrible secret ...This is Shipwrecked. Lost meets Gossip Girl for young adult... MoreShipwrecked

(0 reviews) Review
24th March 2010

Dear Dylan

(0 reviews) Review
1st April 2012

Dear Dylan

This is a first crush. Its an unexpected friendship. Its a dream come true. The perfect book for fans of Holly Smale's G... MoreDear Dylan

(0 reviews) Review
2nd April 2015

True Face: Be Real. Be Fearless. Be You!

We are living in the age of the image - the perfect image. From the constant bombardment of air-brushed photos, to the... MoreTrue Face: Be Real. Be Fearless. Be You!

(0 reviews) Review
3rd July 2014

Dark of the Moon: A Shipwrecked novel

We Were Liars meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of E.Lockhart, Holly Smale and Zoe Sugg (Zoella) will love th... MoreDark of the Moon: A Shipwrecked novel

(0 reviews) Review
4th March 2013

Finding Cherokee Brown

Powerful, romantic and real. Siobhan Curham's Finding Cherokee Brown is a book for teens touching on love, life and the ... MoreFinding Cherokee Brown

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Tell It to the Moon

    Tell It to the Moon

    I loved this book because if how real every scene was. I was easily able to understand what situation the characters were in each time. The characters...

  • Clementine and Rudy

    Clementine and Rudy

    This is a great book about 2 friends who really want to spend time together but there evil stepdads won't let them. Both characters come from difficul...

  • Tell It to the Moon

    Tell It to the Moon

    by Fuzzy

    It was an interesting book.
    It dealt with adult issue.
    I didn't like the swears....

Series by
Siobhan Curham