Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Simon Mockler

Author Links

Simon Mockler

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    Simon Mockler studied art at Camberwell Art College and Modern Languages at Cambridge. He has worked as an artist, musician, teacher and civil servant and now works as a consumer law and advertising specialist. He lives in South London with his wife and two children, who keep asking him what he wants to be when he grows up. BEATRIX THE BOLD is his debut novel.
    4th April 2019

    Beatrix the Bold and the Curse of the Wobblers

    'What a rollicking olden-days adventure this is, replete with mystery, secret passages, menacingly elusive enemies and a... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    5th September 2019

    Beatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

    A gloriously funny and anarchic series full of wizards, queens and more than a little mud Perfect for fans of Andy Stan... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th February 2020

    Beatrix the Bold and the Balloon of Doom

    A gloriously funny and anarchic series full of wizards, queens and more than a little mud Perfect for fans of Andy Stan... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Simon Mockler