Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Simon Mockler

Simon Mockler

  • 5 stars across 3 books
Simon Mockler studied art at Camberwell Art College and Modern Languages at Cambridge. He has worked as an artist, musician, teacher and civil servant and now works as a consumer law and advertising specialist. He lives in South London with his wife and two children, who keep asking him what he wants to be when he grows up. BEATRIX THE BOLD is his debut novel.
4th April 2019

Beatrix the Bold and the Curse of the Wobblers

'What a rollicking olden-days adventure this is, replete with mystery, secret passages, menacingly elusive enemies and a... MoreBeatrix the Bold and the Curse of the Wobblers

(1 review) Review
5th September 2019

Beatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

A gloriously funny and anarchic series full of wizards, queens and more than a little mudPerfect for fans of Andy Stanto... MoreBeatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

(0 reviews) Review
6th February 2020

Beatrix the Bold and the Balloon of Doom

A gloriously funny and anarchic series full of wizards, queens and more than a little mudPerfect for fans of Andy Stanto... MoreBeatrix the Bold and the Balloon of Doom

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Recent Reviews

Series by
Simon Mockler