Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sarah Graley

Sarah Graley

  • 5 stars across 6 books
Sarah Graley is a comic artist and writer who lives with four cats and a catlike boy in Birmingham, UK. She is the creator of Kim Reaper and the writer and artist for the Rick and Morty comics miniseries Lil' Poopy Superstar . She was nominated for the Emerging Talent category at the 2015 British Comic Awards for her long-running diary comic Our Super Adventure , and original titles Pizza Witch and RentQuest . Visit Sarah online at sarahgraley.com.
6th June 2019

Glitch

  Winner of the "Most Epic Adventure" Kids' Comics Award 2020.   From comics rising star Sar... MoreGlitch

(2 reviews) Review
4th June 2020

Donut the Destroyer

  A hilarious and unique graphic novel of friendship, family, and what happens when you defy and exceed ex... MoreDonut the Destroyer

(0 reviews) Review
4th September 2018

Invader Zim Vol. 6

(0 reviews) Review
26th March 2019

Our Super Adventure: Press Start to Begin

Fans of Kate Beaton and Sarah Andersen will love this collection of the hit webcomic OUR SUPER ADVENTURE by Sarah Graley... MoreOur Super Adventure: Press Start to Begin

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Glitch

    Glitch

    Another PERFECT example of why Graphic Novel books belong in the classroom! This story is about Izzy and her super amazing secret of being able to ent...

  • Glitch

    Glitch

    I really like this book because it is giving you the cliffhanger in this book and so spooky and you should check your it out...

Series by
Sarah Graley