Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Robyn Schneider

Author Links

Robyn Schneider

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    4th June 2015

    Extraordinary Means

    John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    15th August 2013

    Severed Heads, Broken Hearts

    Perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon and Gayle Forman. If you've managed to survive disaster, what happens ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Extraordinary Means

      Extraordinary Means

      I really like this book as it made me want to keep reading it even when it finished. Lane and Sadie make a great story when they go to Latham house. F...