Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Robison Wells

Author Links

Robison Wells

  • 5 stars across 8 books
    Robison Wells is also the author of Blackout, Variant, and Feedback. Variant was a Publishers Weekly Best Book and a YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers. Robison lives in the Rocky Mountains in a house not too far from elk pastures. His wife, Erin, is a better person than he will ever be, and their three kids cause mischief and/or joy.
    12th February 2015

    Blackout

    Power is out. Security is down. Computers hacked. The world's most destructive computer virus is out of control and the ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st November 2012

    Variant

    Benson Fisher thought that a scholarship to Maxfield Academy would be the ticket out of his dead-end life. He was wrong.... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    26th April 2016

    Dark Energy

    We are not alone. They are here. And there's no going back. Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the I Am Number Four ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd September 2014

    Dead Zone

    Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Co... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    11th September 2013

    Feedback

    Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. Or so he thought. But now Benson is trapped... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th October 2015

    Dead Zone

    Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Co... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2013

    Blackout

    Jack and Aubrey are high school students. Laura and Alec are trained terrorists. There was no reason for their paths to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    18th April 2019

    Life Inside My Mind: 31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles

    "Who better to raise teens' awareness of mental illness and health than the YA authors they admire?" - Booklist (st... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Variant

      Variant

      I loved this book because of the way the author led you on. Very edge of your seat kind of writing.  ...

    • Blackout

      Blackout

      by Jim-bob

      This is the second book in the Urban Outlaw series, and follows Jack and his urban outlaws as they continue to hack into computers to help save London...

    Series by
    Robison Wells