Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rhode Montijo

Author Links

Rhode Montijo

  • 5 stars across 9 books
    Rhonde Montijo received his BFA in illustration from california College of Arts and Crafts in 1995. While one of his passions lies in creating comic books, Cloud Boy, his first picture book, markedthe fulfillment of a longtime dream of his -- to create children's books. Rhode lives in Oakland, California. Rhonde Montijo received his BFA in illustration from california College of Arts and Crafts in 1995. While one of his passions lies in creating comic books, Cloud Boy, his first picture book, markedthe fulfillment of a longtime dream of his -- to create children's books. Rhode lives in Oakland, California.
    4th April 2019

    Cloud Boy

    The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqu... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2010

    The Halloween Kid

    From the illustrator of the Melvin Beederman, SUPERHERO series comes a story about a masked hero and his trusty stee... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th August 2017

    Chews Your Destiny

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    25th June 2019

    Popped Star

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    20th August 2013

    Chews Your Destiny

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th March 2018

    Popped Star

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th June 2017

    Gum Luck

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Cloud Boy

      Cloud Boy

      Angie moon is a lonely girl she doesn't look like everyone else or act like them, especially at school so when Angie gets home with her only friend sh...

    • Cloud Boy

      Cloud Boy

      by Chris11

      This is written as a diary, Angie  lives next door to her best friend Harry. 
      One day Harry starts to have headaches . We follow Angie has she strugg...

    • Cloud Boy

      Cloud Boy

      This book is beautiful. Heart breaking and beautiful and hold such truth within its pages. For anybody who has been through what Angie goes through th...

    Series by
    Rhode Montijo