Radiya Hafiza

Radiya Hafiza

  • 4 stars across 3 books
1st April 2021

Rumaysa: A Fairytale

Step into a Once Upon a Time where anything is possible . . . Radiya Hafiza's enchanting and funny debut weaves together... MoreRumaysa: A Fairytale

(16 reviews) Review
28th April 2022

Rumaysa: Ever After

Return to a Once Upon a Time where anything is possible . . . Rumaysa: Ever After is the enchanting sequel to Radiya Haf... MoreRumaysa: Ever After

(1 review) Review
21st March 2024

Aya and the Star Chaser

For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brow... MoreAya and the Star Chaser

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Rumaysa: Ever After

    Rumaysa: Ever After

    by Jamee

    What’s it all about? This is the second book about Rumaysa, with the first, Rumaysa A Fairy Tale, having come out 1st April 2021 (not the best...

  • Rumaysa: A Fairytale

    Rumaysa: A Fairytale

    I enjoyed this book a lot as it was full of excitement. The characters where very relatable and so are there problems. My favourite character is Rumay...

  • Rumaysa: A Fairytale

    Rumaysa: A Fairytale

    Disappointing retelling of 3 fairy stories from an Islamic viewpoint with little to link the tales together. Suitable for ages 7+....

Series by
Radiya Hafiza