Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Non Pratt

Author Links

Non Pratt

  • 5 stars across 11 books

    Sara Barnard is the author of Beautiful Broken Things , A Quiet Kind of Thunder and Goodbye, Perfect .

    Holly Bourne is the author of Soulmates , The Manifesto on How to Be Interesting , The Spinster Club series and It Only Happens in the Movies .

    Tanya Byrne is the author of Heart-Shaped Bruise , Follow Me Down and For Holly .

    Non Pratt is the author of Trouble , Remix , Unboxed and Truth Or Dare .

    Melinda Salisbury is the author of The Sin Eater's Daughter , The Sleeping Prince and The Scarecrow Queen .

    Lisa Williamson is the author of The Art of Being Normal and All About Mia .

    Eleanor Wood is the author of My Secret Rockstar Boyfriend and Becoming Betty .

    10th July 2018

    Floored

    The Breakfast Club meets One Day in Floored, a unique collaborative novel by seven bestselling and award-w... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2016

    Unboxed

    Four friends meet up at their old school to open the memory box they stowed there years ago - with five letters inside f... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th June 2015

    Remix

    Boys don't break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship by the critically acclaimed Non Pr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th March 2014

    Trouble

    A boy. A girl. A bump. Trouble. A smart, touching and funny contemporary young adult book from an extraordinary new tale... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd June 2016

    Remix

    From the acclaimed author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. Boys don't break your heart; best... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st June 2017

    Truth or Dare

    A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th January 2018

    Second Best Friend

    Stunning novella by a hot talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. Jade and Becky have always been best friends;... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st August 2018

    Giant Days

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilar... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st August 2018

    Giant Days

    Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilar... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2016

    Trouble

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Giant Days Giant Days

    Giant Days

    Paperback
    10th September 2019

    Recent Reviews

    • Unboxed

      Unboxed

      I really loved this book.  It let me escape into Alix's life and the struggles she had.  I loved her courage and how she finally came out at the end....

    • Floored

      Floored

      I really enjoyed this book.  I like the fact that each chapter is dedicated to one of the characters.  Its amazing that one shocking event could bring...

    • Floored

      Floored

      This is one of the most hyped books of the year for teens and it's easy to see why, as for a start seven of most talented and popular YA authors have...