Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Natasha Bowen

Author Links

Natasha Bowen

  • 4 stars across 1 book
    4th November 2021

    Skin of the Sea

    An epic love story infused with West African mythology. For fans of The Gilded Ones, Children of Blood and Bone, and... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Skin of the Sea

      Skin of the Sea

      I always love a good historical fantasy and this one was no exception! The setting was so rich and I loved the mythology! All of it was new to me and...