Michelle Hodkin

Michelle Hodkin

  • 5 stars across 6 books
Michelle Hodkin grew up in south Florida, went to college in New York, and studied law in Michigan. She lives in Charleston, South Carolina and you can visit her online at michellehodkin.com.
1st March 2012

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

A dark, supernatural romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Stephenie Meyer. Mara Dyer ... MoreThe Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

(1 review) Review
28th February 2013

The Evolution of Mara Dyer

Mara Dyer knows she isn't crazy. She knows that she can kill with her mind, and that Noah can heal with his. Mara also k... MoreThe Evolution of Mara Dyer

(1 review) Review
6th November 2014

The Retribution of Mara Dyer

It had to end sometime, but Mara Dyer had no idea it would end like this. She wants to believe there's more to the lies ... MoreThe Retribution of Mara Dyer

(1 review) Review
16th November 2017

The Becoming of Noah Shaw

In the first book of the Shaw Confessions , the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer no... MoreThe Becoming of Noah Shaw

(0 reviews) Review
15th November 2018

The Reckoning of Noah Shaw

Noah Shaw's confessions continue in the second book in the New York Times bestselling companion series to Michelle... MoreThe Reckoning of Noah Shaw

(0 reviews) Review
1st February 2023

The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw

In this apocalyptic finale to the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dy... MoreThe Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Evolution of Mara Dyer

    The Evolution of Mara Dyer

    read this young adult book as an adult due to at times the storyline being complex id recommend this to older teens onwards.

    This has to be the bes...

  • The Retribution of Mara Dyer

    The Retribution of Mara Dyer

    This book was fantastic it was at times the most confusing book I have ever read but it was written in such a way that i always wanted to continue rea...

  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

    The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

    This book was recommended to me and I read it despite thinking that It wouldnt be my sort of thing! how wrong was I!!! it was fab kept me intrigued an...

Series by
Michelle Hodkin