Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Michael Rex

Author Links

Michael Rex

  • 5 stars across 16 books
    Franklyn M. Branley was the originator of the Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science series and the author of close to 150 popular books about scientific topics for young readers of all ages. He was Astronomer Emeritus and former Chairman of the American Museum of Natural History-Hayden Planetarium.

    Michael Rex learned to draw in Chatham, New Jersey, and studied at the School of Visual Arts in New York City. Who Digs? and Who Builds? are his first two books with HarperCollins. Mr. Rex lives in Brooklyn, New York.
    11th February 2020

    Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots

    Do you know the difference between a fact and an opinion? It can be a hard thing to understand. Some things are facts - ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    14th July 2020

    Brooms Are for Flying

    One Halloween, a little witch joins a group of young trick-or-treaters, and all participate in a wonderful foot-stomping... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th January 2012

    Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

    As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants! Eastwood Elementary has a n... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    14th August 2018

    Eat Pete

    From the creator of Goodnight Goon , a laugh-out-loud friendship story that perfectly captures the high and low mom... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews