Michael L. Lewis

Michael L. Lewis

  • 4 stars across 4 books
Michael L. Lewis was born and raised in England. After preparatory school in London, he was educated at Stowe School, Buckingham. This book is the first in a series. Michael now lives in Los Angeles, California, has a law degree, and writes full-time. He was on the Board of Trustees for several schools, and has been a member of the same book club for twenty five years.
1st March 2019

The Oath

1955. The polished veneer of a boys' boarding school in Northern England masks a cadre of wickedness. Seniors viciously ... MoreThe Oath

(1 review) Review
28th August 2020

The Wicked Oath

A wicked conspiracy. A diabolical offer. Survival: a matter of life or death! Behind the walls of Blackleigh, a prestig... MoreThe Wicked Oath

(0 reviews) Review
28th March 2022

The Fatal Oath

The Fatal Oath is the third book in the Oath series. Each book stands alone with separate main themes. 1957. Blackleigh ... MoreThe Fatal Oath

(0 reviews) Review
28th July 2022

The Silent Oath

The Silent Oath is the fourth in The Oath series that depicts life at Blackleigh Public School, and also serves as a sta... MoreThe Silent Oath

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Oath

    The Oath

    The first thing that grabbed me was the cover, eerie yet eye catching!
    Any school can be cruel but this one sounds brutal!! The story grabbed me as I...