Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Matthew Quick

Author Links

Matthew Quick

  • 0 stars across 5 books
    Matthew Quick (aka Q) is the New York Times bestselling author of several novels, including THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, which was made into an Oscar-winning film. His work has been translated into thirty languages and has received a PEN/Hemingway Award Honorable Mention. Q lives with his wife, novelist/pianist Alicia Bessette, on North Carolina's Outer Banks.
    19th June 2014

    Boy21

    A moving tale of incredible friendship for fans of Jay Asher, THE FAULT IN OUR STARS and David Levithan. It's neve... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st November 2013

    Sorta Like A Rockstar

    Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    15th August 2013

    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    A powerful and important book for fans of Mark Haddon, THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and Jay Asher. How would you spend y... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Every Exquisite Thing

    From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK , comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th August 2013

    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    A powerful and important book for fans of Mark Haddon, THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and Jay Asher. How would you spend yo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book