Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Matilda Woods

Author Links

Matilda Woods

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    4th May 2017

    The Boy, the Bird and the Coffin Maker

    "This luminous tale of loss, love and finding family is threaded through with the power of storytelling, and a tou... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    1st November 2018

    The Girl, the Cat and the Navigator

    An enchanting, charming story of bravery on the ice-tipped ocean, with stunning art by Anuska Allepuz on every pag... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    6th February 2020

    The Tattercoats

    An enchanting, wintry middle grade adventure for fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Abi Elphinstone. Otto l... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Coming Soon

    The Tattercoats The Tattercoats

    The Tattercoats

    Paperback
    6th February 2020

    Recent Reviews