Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

M. Evan Wolkenstein

Author Links

M. Evan Wolkenstein

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    6th August 2020

    Turtle Boy

    This is a powerful story of hope and friendship, perfect for fans of Wonder and The Goldfish Boy. Exploring self-image, ... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Turtle Boy

      Turtle Boy

      by Chris11

      Will loves turtles, will gets bullied because his face is disformed.
      He is asked to visit RJ who is seriously ill in hospital. 
      A beautiful story ab...

    • Turtle Boy

      Turtle Boy

      This book is about a boy who gets bullied a lot about his chin. I felt happy when I read this book.  This is a good book to read if you are being bull...

    • Turtle Boy

      Turtle Boy

      by Hutch2

      If I could rate it more than 5 I would. The author and the main character are Jewish so it is wonderful to get a brief insight into the Jewish faith a...