Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Laura Weymouth

  • 5 stars across 2 books
5th March 2020

A Treason of Thorns

An enchanting, lyrical novel from the acclaimed author of The Light Between Worlds. When her father is convicted... MoreA Treason of Thorns

(1 review) Review
1st November 2018

The Light Between Worlds

What happens when you return to the real world after living in a fantasy one? Perfect for fans of Meliss... MoreThe Light Between Worlds

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • A Treason of Thorns

    A Treason of Thorns

    A Treason of Thorns is a completely absorbing, magical read with a beautifully lyrical style which swept me into its enchantment from the start...