Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Laura Weymouth

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    5th March 2020

    A Treason of Thorns

    An enchanting, lyrical novel from the acclaimed author of The Light Between Worlds. When her father is convicted... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st November 2018

    The Light Between Worlds

    What happens when you return to the real world after living in a fantasy one? Perfect for fans of Meliss... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Treason of Thorns

      A Treason of Thorns

      A Treason of Thorns is a completely absorbing, magical read with a beautifully lyrical style which swept me into its enchantment from the start...