Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kimberly Pauley

Author Links

Kimberly Pauley

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    3rd September 2020

    The Accidental Wizard

    A raucously funny middle grade adventure for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman... Twig is th... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    2nd September 2021

    A Peculiar Problem (Book #2)

    The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that's perfect for fans of Terry Pr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • The Accidental Wizard

      The Accidental Wizard

      I absolutely loved this brilliantly warm, magical story filled with adventure, humour and friendship with the MOST brilliant characters who everyone n...

    • The Accidental Wizard

      The Accidental Wizard

      by Chris11

      Absolutely fantastic book. 
      Twigg is an apprentice wizard till he accidentally catches a spell that makes him the most powerful wizard ever.
      Follow...

    Series by
    Kimberly Pauley