Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kesia Lupo

Author Links

Kesia Lupo

  • 4 stars across 2 books
    Kesia Lupo studied history at Oxford University and creative writing at Bath Spa. She lives in Bristol with her husband and works as a children's book editor, writing in the mornings before work. We Are Blood and Thunder is her first novel
    9th July 2020

    We Are Bound by Stars

    The next adventure in Kesia Lupo's stunning and original YA fantasy world. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini T... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th April 2019

    We Are Blood And Thunder

    A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Def... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews