Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kasie West

Author Links

Kasie West

  • 5 stars across 6 books
    Kasie West lives with her family in central California, where the heat tries to kill her with its 115-degree stretches. She graduated from Fresno State University with a BA degree that has nothing to do with writing.
    19th October 2015

    The Fill-In Boyfriend

    When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the un... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    16th January 2014

    Pivot Point

    Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her pote... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd June 2014

    On the Fence

    She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been mor... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th July 2013

    The Distance Between Us

    Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them fro... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th June 2018

    PS I Like You

    While daydreaming in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day,... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st February 2009

    Split Second

    Becker Drane has still got the coolest job in the world, but being a Fixer in The Seems while trying to live a normal 13... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Fill-In Boyfriend

      The Fill-In Boyfriend

      by Cbow

      Oh my gosh! I loved this book and was so sad when it finished. Gia's boyfriend dumps her on the night of the prom and she spots a lonely pretty boy in...

    Series by
    Kasie West