Kasie West

Kasie West

  • 4 stars across 7 books
Kasie West lives with her family in central California, where the heat tries to kill her with its 115-degree stretches. She graduated from Fresno State University with a BA degree that has nothing to do with writing.
7th June 2018

PS I Like You

  "Readers after an enjoyable beach romance won't go wrong with this." Kirkus Reviews While daydream... MorePS I Like You

(4 reviews) Review
3rd December 2015

The Fill-In Boyfriend

When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the un... MoreThe Fill-In Boyfriend

(1 review) Review
31st July 2014

On the Fence

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been mor... MoreOn the Fence

(1 review) Review
16th January 2014

Pivot Point

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her pote... MorePivot Point

(0 reviews) Review
12th March 2015

Split Second

Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point. Addie has a... MoreSplit Second

(0 reviews) Review
11th February 2014

Split Second

Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point. Addie has a... MoreSplit Second

(0 reviews) Review
22nd July 2013

The Distance Between Us

Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them fro... MoreThe Distance Between Us

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • PS I Like You

    PS I Like You

    In my opinion, this book leans quite heavily on ‘Pride & Prejudice’ - but that makes it all the more enjoyable. The characters are late teenagers and...

  • PS I Like You

    PS I Like You

    This book was very good. There was a swear word in it, so I would recommend it to 12+ (or year 7). My favourite character was Isabel because she is ve...

  • On the Fence

    On the Fence

    by Cbow

    I really enjoyed this book, it was a very nice quick beach read. Basically, a chic - flick meets rom com. ...

Series by
Kasie West