Juno Dawson

  • 5 stars across 21 books
25th February 2016

Spot the Difference: World Book Day

An exclusive World Book Day story from UK Queen of Teen Juno Dawson. Avery has always suffered at the hands of bullies,... MoreSpot the Difference: World Book Day

(3 reviews) Review
23rd May 2019

Meat Market: The London Collection

Fall into the lives of the city's filthy rich with Juno Dawson's deliciously dark and intoxicating London Collection.WIN... MoreMeat Market: The London Collection

(3 reviews) Review
1st September 2022

You Need to Chill

The sparklingly funny debut picture book from Juno Dawson, bestselling writer and activist. ... MoreYou Need to Chill

(3 reviews) Review
7th August 2014

Cruel Summer

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Su... MoreCruel Summer

(1 review) Review
4th September 2014

This Book is Gay

A funny and pertinent book about being lesbian, bisexual, gay, queer, transgender or just curious - for everybody, no m... MoreThis Book is Gay

(1 review) Review
7th January 2016

Mind Your Head

We all have a mind, so we all need to take care of our mental health as much as we need to take care of our physical hea... MoreMind Your Head

(1 review) Review
5th October 2017

Grave Matter

A dark YA tale of love, loss and the supernatural from Queen of Teen Juno Dawson, collaborating for the first time with ... MoreGrave Matter

(1 review) Review
4th September 2014

Wonderland

When your best friend can't live without you... A psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Rachel Riley.Jud... MoreWonderland

(0 reviews) Review
5th September 2013

Being a Boy

Queen of Teen nominee, acclaimed YA author and former PSHCE teacher James Dawson expertly guides boys through puberty - ... MoreBeing a Boy

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • You Need to Chill

    You Need to Chill

    Everyone has a right just to be themselves.

    To live authentically, and without bullying.

    That’s exactly what this book conveys.

    You Need to C...

  • Cruel Summer

    Cruel Summer

    I sussed out the murderer quite early on in the book but I wasn’t sure if I was right or not so when it was revealed who it was, it was nice to see I’...

  • You Need to Chill

    You Need to Chill

    by ESCP

    Weirdly the day I read this Juno Dawson was on Celebrity Pointless!   Nice to put a face to an author.

    This story is quite funny with the child's f...