Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jordan Ifueko

Author Links

Jordan Ifueko

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    14th April 2020

    Raybearer

    The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent-perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Nothing ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    17th August 2021

    Redemptor: the sequel to Raybearer

    The hotly anticipated epic and phenomenal West-African inspired finale to the New York Times bestselling YA fantasy Rayb... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Raybearer

      Raybearer

      "At present, however, no monster frightened me more than my own reflection."
      This was such an unexpected love, considering it was written by a debut...

    Series by
    Jordan Ifueko