Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jordan Ifueko

Author Links

Jordan Ifueko

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    14th April 2020

    Raybearer

    The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent-perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Nothing ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book