Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jim Beckett

Author Links

Jim Beckett

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    27th May 2021

    The Caravan at the Edge of Doom

    The perfect summer read for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl! ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    20th January 2022

    The Caravan at the Edge of Doom: Foul Prophecy

    Hilarious sequel to The Caravan at the Edge of Doom , perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Wal... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Jim Beckett