Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jeramey Kraatz

Author Links

Jeramey Kraatz

  • 0 stars across 3 books

    Jeramey Kraatz is the author of the Cloak Society series and a graduate of the MFA writing program at Columbia University. He's actually pretty scared of outer space. Jeramey lives in Texas, where he sometimes teaches, sometimes writes cartoon scripts, and is always up for queso.

    27th July 2017

    The Moon Platoon

    They're not on Earth anymore. And they're not alone... An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of R... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th March 2018

    The Dark Side of the Moon

    The second book in an action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Series by
    Jeramey Kraatz