Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Author Links

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

  • 0 stars across 8 books
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez received a degree in English literature from UC Berkeley. Her first four-book series was The Guardian Herd, followed by the Riders of the Realm trilogy. She lives with her family in Northern California. Visit her at www.jenniferlynnalvarez.com and visit the Guardian Herd series at www.theguardianherd.com.
    21st May 2015

    The Guardian Herd: Starfire

    The first book in a gripping new tween fantasy series about winged horses-perfect for fans of the Warriors, Survivors, a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    10th March 2016

    The Guardian Herd: Stormbound

    Perfect for fans of the Warriors, Survivors, and Guardians of Ga'hoole series, this sequel to The Guardian Herd: Starfir... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2012

    The Pet Washer

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th January 2017

    The Guardian Herd: Landfall

    The gripping third book in the Guardian Herd series-now in paperback-will have readers eagerly turning the pages. Perfec... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th September 2017

    The Guardian Herd: Windborn

    For fans of the Warriors and the Guardians of Ga'Hoole series comes the action-packed fourth and final book in this firs... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th April 2019

    Riders of the Realm #1: Across the Dark Water

    The first book in an exciting, action-packed trilogy-from the imagination of Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Ly... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th December 2019

    Riders of the Realm #2: Through the Untamed Sky

    The second book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called "perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th September 2021

    Lies Like Wildfire

    The monsters have known each other their whole lives. This is their final summer before college - time to hang out, fa... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Coming Soon

    Lies Like Wildfire Lies Like Wildfire

    Lies Like Wildfire

    Paperback
    9th September 2021

    Series by
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez