Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jennifer E. Smith

Author Links

Jennifer E. Smith

  • 5 stars across 11 books
    JENNIFER E. SMITH is the author of This Is What Happy Looks Like, The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Storm Makers, You Are Here, and The Comeback Season. She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into twenty-nine languages. Her website is jenniferesmith.com.
    26th April 2017

    Windfall

    Alice doesn't believe in luck, Alice believes in love. Mostly that she's been in love with her best friend, Teddy, for... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    31st January 2013

    The Storm Makers

    A wonderful adventure for children from an author at the top of her game. For fans of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson.... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st April 2016

    Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between

    One night. A life-changing decision. And a list... Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for every... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th October 2014

    The Geography Of You And Me

    For fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Ockler, THE GEOGRAPHY OF YOU AND ME is a story for anyone who's ev... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    24th May 2012

    The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

    Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything? Imagine if she hadn't fogotten the book. Or if th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    24th October 2013

    This Is What Happy Looks Like

    For fans of John Green. A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read. If fate se... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2015

    Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

    One night. A life-changing decision. And a list...Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for everything. That's ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2013

    This is What Happy Looks Like

    For fans of John Green. A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read. If fate sent you ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    10th April 2014

    The Geography Of You And Me

    For fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Ockler, THE GEOGRAPHY OF YOU AND ME is a story for anyone who's ever... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Windfall

      Windfall

      by Cbow

      I loved this book, it is about a girl who buys a lottery ticket for her friend. It wins and the friend has to choose whether to spend it on cars and t...