Jennifer E. Smith

Jennifer E. Smith

  • 5 stars across 12 books
Jennifer E. Smith is the author of Hello, Goodbye, and Everything In Between , The Geography of You and Me , This Is What Happy Looks Like , The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight , The Storm Makers , You Are Here , and The Comeback Season . She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into thirty-three languages. She currently lives in New York City. Her website is jenniferesmith.com
30th May 2019

Field Notes on Love

'Utterly romantic' Jenny Han, bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before.A delicious meet-cute romance abou... MoreField Notes on Love

(3 reviews) Review
4th May 2017

Windfall

Alice doesn't believe in luck, Alice believes in love. Mostly that she's been in love with her best friend, Teddy, for t... MoreWindfall

(1 review) Review
31st January 2013

The Storm Makers

A wonderful adventure for children from an author at the top of her game. For fans of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson.Wh... MoreThe Storm Makers

(0 reviews) Review
21st April 2016

Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between

One night. A life-changing decision. And a list... Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for every... MoreHello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between

(0 reviews) Review
9th October 2014

The Geography Of You And Me

For fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Ockler, THE GEOGRAPHY OF YOU AND ME is a story for anyone who's ev... MoreThe Geography Of You And Me

(0 reviews) Review
24th May 2012

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything? Imagine if she hadn't fogotten the book. Or if th... MoreThe Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

(0 reviews) Review
24th October 2013

This Is What Happy Looks Like

For fans of John Green. A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read.If fate sent you a... MoreThis Is What Happy Looks Like

(0 reviews) Review
1st September 2015

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

One night. A life-changing decision. And a list...Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for everything. That's ... MoreHello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

(0 reviews) Review
1st April 2013

This is What Happy Looks Like

For fans of John Green. A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read. If fate sent you ... MoreThis is What Happy Looks Like

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Field Notes on Love

    Field Notes on Love

    I absolutely loved this book! There's no other way to say it. I fell in love with the characters and their romance. And I also loved the travelling as...

  • Field Notes on Love

    Field Notes on Love

    by Cbow

    AMAZING must read

    Hugo's girlfriend breaks up so he looks for replacement and then falls in love. READ IT NOWWWWWWWW...

  • Field Notes on Love

    Field Notes on Love

    by Mum

    I absolutely loved this book. When Hugo's (1 from a sextuplet) girlfriend breaks up with him, he realises he can't go on the amazing trip they planned...