Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ibi Zoboi

Author Links

Ibi Zoboi

  • 0 stars across 5 books
    Ibi Zoboi was born in Port-au-Prince, Haiti, and holds an MFA in Writing for Children & Young Adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts. Her writing has been published in The New York Times Book Review, The Horn Book, and The Rumpus, among others. She is the author of American Street, a National Book Award finalist, and Pride. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and their three children. You can find her online at www.ibizoboi.net.
    1st May 2006

    Pride

    Adam and Beth are so over. And before their relationship is cold in the ground, they've each hopped into bed with someon... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th January 2019

    Black Enough: Stories of Being Young & Black in America

    Edited by National Book Award finalist Ibi Zoboi, Black Enough is an essential collection of captivating stories abo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    14th February 2017

    American Street

    American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    14th August 2020

    Punching the Air

    From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonera... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Series by
    Ibi Zoboi