Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Huntley Fitzpatrick

Author Links

Huntley Fitzpatrick

  • 0 stars across 3 books
    Huntley Fitzpatrick has always wanted to be a writer, ever since growing up in a small coastal Connecticut town much like the Stony Bay of her novel My Life Next Door . After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin. Huntley is currently a full-time writer, and mom to six children. She lives in South Dartmouth, Massachusetts.
    9th June 2016

    The Boy Most Likely To

    For fans of Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone, Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl and John Green's Paper Tow... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2015

    My Life Next Door

    Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book