Gillian Goerz

Gillian Goerz

  • 4 stars across 2 books
14th July 2020

Shirley and Jamila Save Their Summer

Jamila Waheed is staring down a lonely summer in a new neighbourhood - until she meets Shirley Bones. Sure, Shirley's a ... MoreShirley and Jamila Save Their Summer

(1 review) Review
14th December 2021

Shirley and Jamila's Big Fall

For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Victoria Jamieson, this middle grade graphic novel series tells the story of Shirley ... MoreShirley and Jamila's Big Fall

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Recent Reviews