Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Evelyn Skye

Author Links

Evelyn Skye

  • 0 stars across 4 books
    Evelyn Skye is an event host at Kepler's Books and the ringleader of YA Lunch Break, a popular Bay Area writer's club. When she's not writing, she can be found chasing after her daughter on the playground or sitting on the couch, immersed in a good book and eating way too many cookies. The Crown's Game is her first novel. Evelyn can be found online at www.evelynskye.com and on Twitter @EvelynSkyeYA.
    30th June 2016

    The Crown's Game

    "Gorgeous and richly imagined."-Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series "Teeming w... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd May 2017

    The Crown's Fate

    The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown's Game -perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd January 2020

    Circle of Shadows

    A thrilling new fantasy series full of magic and betrayal-from Evelyn Skye, New York Times bestselling author of... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    20th February 2019

    Cloak of Night

    The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows -from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crow... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Series by
    Evelyn Skye