Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Erin Stewart

Author Links

Erin Stewart

  • 5 stars across 7 books
    Erin Stewart is a freelance writer/editor, as well as a weekly columnist in Salt Lake City and a member of SCBWI. An earlier draft of SCARS LIKE WINGS won the grand prize at 2016 LDS Storymakers conference. SCARS LIKE WINGS is her debut novel.
    3rd October 2019

    Scars Like Wings

    Everyone has scars. Some are just easier to see ... 16-year-old Ava Lee is heading back to school one year a... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st October 2019

    Scars Like Wings

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    16th April 2020

    Scars Like Wings

    Everyone has scars. Some are just easier to see ... 16-year-old Ava Lee is heading back to school one year a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd October 2019

    Scars Like Wings

    Everyone has scars. Some are just easier to see ... 16-year-old Ava Gardener is heading back to school one y... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th November 2019

    Scars Like Wings

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th March 2022

    The Words We Keep

    A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of art, perfect for fans of Ka... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th March 2022

    The Words We Keep

    A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of art, perfect for fans of Ka... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    The Words We Keep The Words We Keep

    The Words We Keep

    Other
    17th March 2022

    Recent Reviews

    • Scars Like Wings

      Scars Like Wings

      by Jrh

      Scars Like Wings, wow, I don't know that my words in this review can show just how much I loved this book! This was a book that I kept thinking about...