Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Emiko Jean

Author Links

Emiko Jean

  • 0 stars across 2 books
    Emiko Jean's debut YA fantasy novel Empress of All Seasons is inspired by her Japanese heritage. Emiko lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and children. Aside from reading and writing, she loves hiking and travel. Follow her on Twitter: @emikojeanbooks
    8th November 2018

    Empress of all Seasons

    In a deadly tournament to become empress, any may enter but only one will survive, and one competitor doesn't just p... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th May 2021

    Tokyo Ever After

    A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick! A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book