Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Elise Gravel

Author Links

Elise Gravel

  • 5 stars across 11 books
    Elise Gravel always liked bugs and cats and lizards and other bizarre creatures. Oh, and she also loves baby humans, who she finds very weird and adorable. The author-illustrator of Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere, Olga: We're Out of Here!, Adopt a Glurb!, and the Disgusting Critters series, Elise lives in Montreal, Canada, with her husband, two daughters, and two cranky cats.

    Elise Gravel always liked bugs and cats and lizards and other bizarre creatures. Oh, and she also loves baby humans, who she finds very weird and adorable. The author-illustrator of Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere, Olga: We're Out of Here!, Adopt a Glurb!, and the Disgusting Critters series, Elise lives in Montreal, Canada, with her husband, two daughters, and two cranky cats.
    6th June 2017

    If Found Please Return to Elise Gravel

    In the outrageously amusing If Found , Elise Gravel offers readers a sneak peek into her sketchbook, where colourful mon... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st January 2016

    Odd Creatures

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2010

    Lets Draw Together

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th September 2016

    The Cranky Ballerina

    Ada hates everything about ballet class, yet she still has to go! Arabesques? Grotesque! And then one Saturday, Ada plie... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th March 2017

    Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

    Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)! Olga and the Smelly Thing from ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th March 2018

    Olga: We're Out of Here!

    Animal lover and kid scientist Olga is back! Great for fans of the acclaimed graphic novels Real Friends and I... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd September 2019

    Olga: Out of Control!

    Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    24th September 2019

    What Is a Refugee?

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Coming Soon

    Olga: Out of Control! Olga: Out of Control!

    Olga: Out of Control!

    Hardback
    23rd September 2019

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Elise Gravel