Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Den Patrick

Author Links

Den Patrick

  • 5 stars across 1 book

    DEN PATRICK is the author of the Erebus Sequence, published in 2014, and was nominated for the British Fantasy Society Award for Best Newcomer in 2015. WITCHSIGN is the first of three books in The Ashen Torment series. He lives in London with his wife and their two cats.

    21st May 2018


    From celebrated fantasy author Den Patrick comes WITCHSIGN, the first novel in a fresh and exciting new fantasy trilog... More

    (1 review)
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Series by
    Den Patrick