Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Darby Cupid

Author Links

Darby Cupid

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    26th September 2009

    Legacy

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    18th June 2015

    Rebel

    The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. A... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Crystal: Starlatten Book One

      Crystal: Starlatten Book One

      This book is a great read for teens. 

      Exciting and fast paced, it has laugh out loud moments as well as a dark and serious side. Tackling very real...

    Series by
    Darby Cupid